Re-Enrol a user in a course

How Can We Help?
< Back
You are here:
Print

 

Re-Enrolling Users in a Course

If you need a user to do a course again you will first need to go and clear the current data from the course so it can be purchased again.

The courses are set up for 2 years. This means once it gets near 2 years the system will  send 3 emails to the user to say it needs to be done again. When they click on the link it resets the course so they can purchase it again.

(THIS IS ONLY SET UP FOR THE EPILEPSY FOUNDATION COURSES NOT THE STATE ONES)

You will need to do it manually for those who want it reset before this time.

  • Click on the course you want to re-enrol (reset) the attempt for
  • In Course administration click on the Users section
  • Then click on enrolled users
  • You will now see a link at the end of each person to re-enrol. This will do the same thing as the email would.

It will only show up for the courses that have re-train plugin marked as Yes.

Previous LMS- Group Admin/Org – View the Progress of all your users
Table of Contents